My Personal Favourites: A Free E-Book

My Personal Favourites is a free e-book written to share 14 of my favourite recipes. With a mix of sweet and savoury recipes, there is something for everyone in this e-book and many photos to show you what you should look for. These recipes range in difficulty and the colour strip indicates what food it is and the thickness of the outline indicates the difficulty of the recipe. From my Cornflake Crumble Cake to my Korean Japchae Noodles, from my Pineapple Buns to my Salted Caramel Tart with Honeycomb, there is a recipe to suit all occasions.

I hope you enjoy my e-book. Comment down below to let me know what you think!

Click here to download my e-book ‘My Personal Favourites’ completely free!

Book cover

One thought on “My Personal Favourites: A Free E-Book

  1. Pingback: Quick Korean Kimchi | Andrew in the Kitchen

Tell me what you think here:

